Death Note Vol 2

Death Note  Vol  2 Author Tsugumi Ohba
ISBN-10 9781421543666
Year 2011-05-25
Pages 197
Language en
Publisher VIZ Media LLC
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Light thinks he's put an end to his troubles with the FBI--by using the Death Note to kill off the FBI agents working the case in Japan! But one of the agents has a fiancée who used to work in the Bureau, and now she's uncovered information that could lead to Light's capture. To make matters worse, L has emerged from the shadows to work directly with the task force headed by Light's father. With people pursuing him from every direction, will Light get caught in the conflux? -- VIZ Media

School Judgment

School Judgment Author Nobuaki Enoki
ISBN-10 OCLC:958238259
Year 2016
Pages 186
Language en
Publisher
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

At Tenbin Elementary, there is only one way to settle a dispute--in a court of law! All quarrels bypass the teachers and are settled by some of the best lawyers in the country...who also happen to be elementary school students. The Masked Dude has been distributing a magical powder to the children of class 6-3 to put on their boring food. The powder is so addictive that the children who are hooked get sick if they don't eat it. Pine finds Reiko Shiratori, the school's Madonna, at the Masked Dude's hideout and accuses her of distributing the powder. Can Abaku ronpa Reiko out of this not-so-sweet situation?

Smokin Parade

Smokin  Parade Author Jinsei Kataoka
ISBN-10 9780316470384
Year 2017-02-21
Pages 192
Language en
Publisher Hachette UK
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Youkou lives in a future where organ transplants are common and available to all, but life's not as idyllic as it seems--it turns out a nefarious organization is using that technology for their own evil ends! Only the elite squad Jackalope has any chance of stopping them before it's too late.

Death Note All in One Edition

Death Note  All in One Edition Author Tsugumi Ohba
ISBN-10 1421597713
Year 2017-09-05
Pages 2400
Language en
Publisher VIZ Media LLC
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

All 12 volumes of Death Note in one monstrously large edition! This hefty omnibus combines all 2,400 pages of the megahit thriller into a single massive tome, presented in a beautiful silver slipcase. A perfect collectible conversation piece and a must-have for Death Note fans. Also contains an epilogue chapter never before seen in English! Light Yagami is an ace student with great prospects—and he's bored out of his mind. But all that changes when he finds the Death Note, a notebook dropped by a rogue Shinigami death god. Any human whose name is written in the notebook dies, and now Light has vowed to use the power of the Death Note to rid the world of evil. But when criminals begin dropping dead, the authorities send the legendary detective L to track down the killer. With L hot on his heels, will Light lose sight of his noble goal…or his life?

My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia Author Kohei Horikoshi
ISBN-10 9781421598864
Year 2017-08-01
Pages 191
Language en
Publisher VIZ Media LLC
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

It’s off to summer camp for Midoriya and the U.A. students! But this is no ordinary vacation—it’s high-impact training where the students are expected to develop their Quirks even further! The teachers have set up some tough challenges, but none will be as difficult and as life changing as the threat a new group of enemies poses. What’s even worse is who the villains’ target is and why... -- VIZ Media

Smokin Parade

Smokin  Parade Author Jinsei Kataoka
ISBN-10 9780316511810
Year 2017-07-18
Pages 192
Language en
Publisher Yen Press
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Armed with Gears, super artificial limbs powered for battle, Youkou has become a member of the Jackalopes and spends his days fighting against the grotesque "monsters" known as Spiders. Then the Jackalopes, including Youkou, find traces of "Shikagura," a suspicious group of Spiders..."We should go greet the black demons." Now begins the bloody party, where entrails and gun smoke dance. It's volume two of the grotesque battle action!

My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia Author Kohei Horikoshi
ISBN-10 9781421597423
Year 2017-05-02
Pages 191
Language en
Publisher VIZ Media LLC
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The U.A. students have reached the practical portion of their final exam, but they didn’t expect to have to beat their own teachers in order to pass! Paired with his archrival Bakugo, Midoriya has to try to take on none other than All Might himself. Working with Bakugo is one thing, but is giving everything he’s got to beat All Might more than Midoriya can handle? And in a nearby arena, Yaoyorozu and Todoroki endure a similar struggle. Meanwhile, a sinister new adversary prepares to make a move... -- VIZ Media

Black Clover

Black Clover Author Yuki Tabata
ISBN-10 1421587181
Year 2016-06
Pages 192
Language en
Publisher
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Asta is a young boy who dreams of becoming the greatest mage in the kingdom. Only one problem-he can't use any magic! Luckily for Asta, he receives the incredibly rare five-leaf clover grimoire that gives him the power of anti-magic. Can someone who can't use magic really become the Wizard King? One thing's for sure-Asta will never give up! Young Asta was born with no magic ability in a world where magic is everything. In order to prove his strength and keep a promise with his friend, Asta dreams of becoming the greatest mage in the land, the Wizard King!

Bloody Monday Volume 2

Bloody Monday Volume 2 Author Ryou Ryumon
ISBN-10 9781612626239
Year 2013-07-16
Pages 208
Language en
Publisher Kodansha Comics
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Takagi Fujimaru may seem like a regular high school student, but behind the cheery facade lies a genius hacker by the name of Falcon. When his father is framed for a murder, Falcon uses his brilliant hacking skills to try and protect his sister and clear his father's name. However, he finds that his father, an agent in an elite government agency, was involved with something far more complex than a simple murder. A terrorist group is plotting against the city of Tokyo and it is up to Falcon, with the help of his friends to unravel the twisted plans set in place to kill millions of people. SEARCH AND RESCUE As Fujimaru dives deeper into investigating the enigmatic "Bloody Monday" data, the stakes are raised when his sister is abducted. The terrorists demand Falcon complete a hacking job for them in exchange for his sister. Time is short as his sister is in urgent need of dialysis. Can Fujimaru break free of the terrorists' insidious manipulation and find a way to save his sister without helping the terrorists further their agenda?? Includes special extras after the story!

Magia the Ninth

Magia the Ninth Author Ichiya Sazanami
ISBN-10 1626924279
Year 2017-02-21
Pages 180
Language en
Publisher Seven Seas
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Magia the Ninth is an all-new fantasy manga series that features a thrilling and unique spin on the genre. In a world that fashions our greatest classical music composers as demon hunters, Magia the Ninth will appeal to fans of Servamp and Blue Exorcist, featuring an impressive cast of characters, action-packed scenes of mystical mayhem, and richly-detailed artwork. Magia the Ninth is an ongoing manga series that will include at least two full-color illustrations in each volume. High school student Takeru Sumura has a dark secret: his parents were murdered by demons. Consumed by vengeance, Takeru seeks out the famed demon hunter, Ludwig van Beethoven. Beethoven is a "magia," a wizard who wields the power of music to battle demons. Taken under Beethoven's wing, Takeru joins the ranks of other renowned magia: Bach, Mozart, Shubert, Liszt and Tchaikovsky. This unique team of demon hunters will use their music based magic to combat the world's demons. Now all Takeru needs to do is figure out how to convince Beethoven to upgrade him from his personal cleaning boy to a full-fledged apprentice!

Happiness 2

Happiness 2 Author Shuzo Oshimi
ISBN-10 163236364X
Year 2016-11-24
Pages 208
Language en
Publisher Kodansha Comics
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

CHANGES Makoto Okazaki is changing. Having turned his former bully Yuuki into a strange kind of friend, he's been forced to help confront Yuuki's own tormentors. But even if Makoto's bizarre new physiology might solve one problem, it is creating others. And behind all of Makoto's problems lurk horrifying questions: Who was the girl who attacked him? What is happening to his body? Why is he still so thirsty?

Death Note Vol 8

Death Note  Vol  8 Author Tsugumi Ohba
ISBN-10 9781421544939
Year 2011-05-25
Pages 201
Language en
Publisher VIZ Media LLC
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Light--working as Kira, the newest member of the NPA intelligence bureau, and L--has nearly succeeded in creating his ideal world. But the years of uncontested victory have made him complacent, and he is unprepared for a new attack close to home. With his younger sister Sayu kidnapped and the NPA's Death Note demanded as ransom, Light must travel across the world and confront two new adversaries, each with a very different agenda. Will Light's quick wits be a match for this new challenge, or will he be forced to choose between Kira's ambitions and his own family's lives? -- VIZ Media

Not Lives

Not Lives Author Wataru Karasuma
ISBN-10 1626924562
Year 2017-04-11
Pages 180
Language en
Publisher Seven Seas
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game. From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl! Not Lives will appeal to fans of No Game, No Life, Sword Art Online, and other similar tales that focus on being transported inside a gaming world. Not Lives goes one step further than typical stories in this genre, however, as this story combines virtual reality with a genderbender spin. Each volume of Not Lives contains beautifully-detailed artwork and color inserts. High school student Mikami has always been an eccentric oddball who doesn't quite fit in. Little do his classmates know, Mikami moonlights as a game designer extraordinaire. His mission is simple: create the ultimate romance game! Sounds easy, right? When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl! Inside the game, if Mikami loses, it's not only his female avatar that's on the line, but his very own life!