Pusheen Notebook

Pusheen Notebook Author Pusheen(r)
ISBN-10 1454923644
Year 2017-04-04
Pages 80
Language en
Publisher Blueprint
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Take notes. Then take naps. That s the advice on the cover of this spiral-bound notebook. The front of each lined, tinted page features a picture of Pusheen sweetly sleeping; the back has the words Party all night and drawings of Pusheen dancing to the music."

I Am Pusheen the Cat

I Am Pusheen the Cat Author Claire Belton
ISBN-10 9781476747125
Year 2013-10-29
Pages 192
Language en
Publisher Simon and Schuster
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Who is Pusheen? This collection of oh-so-cute kitty comics—featuring the chubby, tubby tabby who has taken the Internet by storm—will fill you in on all the basics. Things you should know about Pusheen. Birthday: February 18 Sex: Female Where she lives: In the house, on the couch, underfoot Her favorite pastime: Blogging, sleeping Her best feature: Her toe beans Her favorite food: All of them Pusheen is a pleasantly plump cat who has warmed hearts and tickled funny bones of millions worldwide with her signature GIF animated bops, bounces, and tail wiggles. Now, Pusheen is ready to make the leap from digital to print in her first comic collection! Learn what makes her purr and find out why millions of people have already fallen in love with this naughty, adorable kitty. Featuring some of the most popular stories from Pusheen’s Tumblr and Facebook pages (plus a healthy serving of never-before-seen material), I Am Pusheen the Cat is a treat for cat lovers and comics fans alike.

The Spirit of Gin

The Spirit of Gin Author Matt Teacher
ISBN-10 9781604335323
Year 2014-11-11
Pages 368
Language en
Publisher Simon and Schuster
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The ultimate guide to today’s exciting gin revival with a nod to the spirit’s rich history, featuring a comprehensive review of gin distilleries, ingredients and accoutrements, distilling methods, cocktail recipes, international bar guide, and creative contributions from industry leaders. The Spirit of Gin is a comprehensive and entertaining illustrated guide to the classic spirit, with a sharp focus on the modern gin revival led by innovative craft-gin distillers, new ingredients and infusions, and growing interest in bars across the United States and overseas. The book details the colorful history of gin from its invention in eighteenth century London to today’s worldwide resurgence; provides detailed coverage of the methods, ingredients, and accoutrements of modern makers and purveyors; gives coverage to popular gin bars and classic cocktails with eclectic sidebars and interviews; and provides a complete catalog of commercial and craft distilleries worldwide.

The Maze Runner Series

The Maze Runner Series Author James Dashner
ISBN-10 1524714348
Year 2016-09-27
Pages
Language en
Publisher Delacorte Press
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The perfect gift for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent," this boxed set includes all five hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 "New York Times" bestselling series--"The Maze Runner," "The Scorch Trials," "The Death Cure," "The Kill Order," and "The Fever Code." The first and second books, "The Maze Runner" and "The Scorch Trials," are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest bestselling series The Mortality Doctrine: " The Eye of Minds," "The Rule of Thoughts," and "The Game of Lives." "If you ain't scared, you ain't human. " When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone. "Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade." Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive. "Everything is going to change." Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 "New York Times" Bestselling Series A "USA Today" Bestseller A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost."" EW.com Wonderful action writing fast-paced but smart and well observed. "Newsday" [A] nail-biting must-read. Seventeen.com Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly" Heart pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews" Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times""

You Are a Badass Talking Button

You Are a Badass Talking Button Author Jen Sincero
ISBN-10 0762460083
Year 2016-03-22
Pages 88
Language en
Publisher Running Press
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

In her refreshingly blunt New York Times bestseller You Are a Badass, Jen Sincero served up hilariously inspiring stories, sage advice, and the occasional swear word, all with the goal of helping readers reverse self-sabotaging behaviors and create a life they love. You will love this badass kit, which includes an 88-page mini abridgement of Sincero's irreverent guide and a Badass Button for your desk, kitchen, or bedroom that spouts inspiring messages in Sincero's own voice. It's the perfect anytime reminder that “You are a badass!”

Cry Baby Coloring Book

Cry Baby Coloring Book Author Melanie Martinez
ISBN-10 1612436862
Year 2016-11-24
Pages 40
Language en
Publisher
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Color in each page as Melanie Martinez's fictional character Cry Baby takes you on her journey into becoming more comfortable in her skin. Parental Advisory Explicit Content